IPM Advisory Group

The ILMC Production Meeting (IPM) is steered by a group of leading production professionals, the IPM Advisory Group. Members of the group give up their time freely to ensure the IPM agenda is both focused and relevant to the production community.
All working production professionals at the top of their game, the Advisory Group members are a sounding board for ideas, while also raising many topics during IPM’s planning period in the autumn.

The IPM Advisory Group is chaired by venue consultant Carl A H Martin (cahm.uk), a tireless champion of the IPM who has been deeply involved with the event for many years.
The 2018 IPM Advisory Group is:

Carl A H Martin, cahm.uk
Michael Brombacher, Megaforce (DE)
Brigitte Sebald, Megaforce (DE)
Graham Brown, Plaster Creative Communications (UK)
Jon Corbishley, The Safety Officer Pty Ltd (AU)
Dan Craig, Loudsound (UK)
Martin Goebbels, Integro Robertson Taylor (UK)
Bryan Grant, Britannia Row (UK)
Tony Hayes, Arena Birmingham (UK)
Andy Lenthal, PSA (UK)
Penny Mellor, Health, Safety & Welfare at Events (UK)
Renatas Nacajus, Falcon Club (BY)
Martina Pogačić, EACTA - European Association for Culture, Tourism and Art (HR)
Paul Sergeant, PSE (AU)
Okan Tombulca, eps holding GmbH (DE)
Keith Wood, Production Solutions (UK)

IPM is produced by freelance production professional Sytske Kamstra, who also owns and runs the Comedy International Conference.